Adam Gustafson

Adam Gustafson is a partner at Boyden Gray & Associates where he has represented States, federal judges, environmental groups, biofuel producers, agricultural interests, and public policy organizations. He is a graduate of Yale Law School and the University of Virginia, and he clerked for judges on the Ninth Circuit and the D.C. Circuit.

Andrew Varcoe

Andrew Varcoe is a partner at Boyden Gray & Associates. He has extensive experience with appellate, environmental, regulatory, and administrative law matters from the perspectives of both government and regulated entities. Previously, he was Deputy General Counsel for Agriculture & Environment at BIO, the trade association for the biotechnology industry, following several years as an appellate litigator at the U.S. Department of Agriculture. Read More>>

James Conde 4748

James Conde

James Conde is a graduate of George Mason University School of Law and the Catholic University of America. Before graduation, he worked as a clerk in the Department of Justice and as an intern at the United States Court of Federal Claims.